Friday, Sept. 16, 2011 - 4:08 p.m.
Fat-Ass

HOLA PPL OF THE PAGE!!!

What can i say? even though my life is shit i have to keep writing. Just watched The Talented Mr. Ripley on tv.It was good as i remembered....but as with all movies the book was better.
I'm reading The Claiming of Sleeping Beauty by Anne Rice. It's gratuitous and downright nasty...what with all the spanking.

I'm going to graduate shortly.....I'm doing Molecular Biology and Comparative Biochemistry and I'm crossing my fingers and toes that i get A's.

Also....I'm desperate for a job. I got a part time job teaching 15-yr old English and Integrated Science on Saturdays. The pay is absolute shit but it's still money.

D and I are....complicated...to say the least....

I'm trying to lose weight...but i love food.my cousin's wedding is on October 1st...i got a great black dress that fits but i definitely have gained weight.........at least 8 pounds...i love sweets!...i'm such a fatass!
prev ./. next