Wednesday, Dec. 08, 2010 - 10:09 p.m.
Tales of Super-Procrastinator!!


Music:~If you think song is about you then it probably is~ D.R.U.G.S


I swear i'm the biggest procrastinator the world might ever have.

Short of doing almost 3 hours of Advanced Genetics my day was a lazy pleasure.
I stayed in all day 'cause it was raining like a bitch outdoors and did stuff like:

-dl Wanted (*drools* <3 James McAvoy!)

-dl Every day is exactly the same by Nine Inch Nails

-dl Make me wanna die by The Pretty Reckless (who knew that Taylor Momsen could sing! She got raccoon eyes though and wears no pants!)

-watched a makeup tutorial for when i'm wearing glasses to make my eyes "POP"

-ordered Urban Decay Eyeshadow Primer Potion.
***********************************

Maybe i can go do something constructive now that I've put together a satisfactory playlist.
Oh...the Cytogenetics worksheet i was doing disappeared suddenly a couple hours ago.i searched high and low, even checked the bathroom in case i might've absentmindedly took it there...but no such luck....:(
and i'm supposed to hand it up tmwr.....Yay me!

: /
prev ./. next