Monday, Dec. 06, 2010 - 11:25 p.m.
Musings of a procrastinator


Good i still have so much studying to do and only two things are constantly running through my mind.

1. Sex with Daniel. I keep getting shivers through my body when i think of him...doing what he does best to me.

2. (I wish i wasn't thinking about this one so much because it sort of sours the first thought somewhat).
I keep thinking about how Daniel's ex is getting married and how happy she says she is. And how she says her fianc�e is a very sweet, loving thoughtful guy who takes care of her and she never has to cry and argue anymore (like she did with Daniel!)
I'm thinking about all this and i'm wanting was she has right now.
I love Daniel don't get me wrong....but i want more....i keep thinking that 4 months together is too short a time to break up with him but the longer i stay the harder it becomes to break it off.


I WANT MORE.

I think i'm staying because of the fabulous sex. Actually, i don't want to admit it....but that IS the real reason.

It's a little more complicated than just sex.....i've reached this state of comfort with him about my body and i'm reluctant to throw all of that away.
If i do exactly what my parents and tradition dictate i'd get married to a guy who i haven't had sex with and who i'd only have sex with AFTER we're married.
But i obviously am afraid that i would fall in love with someone and after we're married the sex turns out to be terrible!!

: /

But then again.....should a relationship be based on how good the sex is....and can the marriage afterwards survive on only good sex?

I doubt it......SIGH...
prev ./. next