Tuesday, Dec. 07, 2010 - 2:46 p.m.
After the Exam


I am thoroughly exhausted from this mornings foray into the realm of Diversity of Organisms.

I feel this tiredness within me and yet i can't sleep! Insomnia as usual.
Story of my life.sighhhhhhhhhhhhh

I'm sending out some resumes right now.
Looking for a job.
I'm sending to beverage companies and to environmental companies.Tomorrow i'll send to everything else.
For the summer i was desperate and sat combing through the classifieds to find ANY sort of employment. i got so desperate i was actually thinking about becoming a telemarketer!

So i'm hoping SOMEONE might respond.

I'm watching Episode 10 of Dexter right now in preparation for Episode 11.

*rubs my hands gleefully*

Oh yes Dexter my dark, bloody sweetheart....here i come!
prev ./. next