Monday, Nov. 29, 2010 - 10:58 p.m.
FUCK YOU for hurting me

MUSIC:~Got your back~T.I ft Keri Hilson


I know you love me, but why won't you shut the fuck up about your ex and her family?

Why do you always have to draw examples and ideas from their life?

Is your life so devoid of loved ones that you always need to reminisce on that screwed up fucked up family?

Right now i hate them.
i hate you for always bringing them up.
I had a perfectly uneventful day and now you've gone and ruined it with your thoughtlessness.
i hate you.
you alway hurt me and you don't seem to think or care sometimes.

i act like a child do i?
i behave like we're in primary school do i?
i LIKE to argue and 'cause a problem do i?
La Romain people are stupid are we?

Well FUCK YOU!
i'm not answering my phone tonight!!

Suffer for all i care!
Think that i'm with someone else if you want!
For all the times you hurt me by mentioning her.....i want you to hurt.
Think the worst!

*********************************
I dl Let the Right one come in, a Swedish vampire film, 2008, rated 98% by Rotten Tomatoes.....so i'm going to turn off my phone and watch my movie.

Again....FUCK YOU for hurting me...


prev ./. next