Sunday, Nov. 07, 2010 - 12:37 p.m.
SEX

Am i nympho?
should i have been a man?
And why the fuck do i get so pissed when i don't get more sex?


these are pertinent questions of now.
Daniel sucked and licked me into oblivion, i sucked him and jerked him off,i rode him like i was at a rodeo, and then for the finale he fucked me in ass.

so it was great.....but then after we showered and ate....i wanted more but he came off a 12 hour shift last night, slept 4 hours and has a 2hr drive home.....STILL i got annoyed when he told me he was tired and seriously i was grumpy because i wanted another session of his mouth on me!

*pouts*

i told him, " watch! that is how man get horn eh!"
TRANSLATION: by you saying that you're too tired for another round this can end up in me cheating on you!!

of course i was just a bit hormonal and when he was on the road i apologized.

ME: I'm sorry i behaved like a cunt

HIM: I wasn't even thinking about that.it's ok

ME" ok then...

************************************

i dunno i was just bitching all night long but he was just smiling and wasn't bothering with me....THANK GOD! cuz i was REALLLLLY bitchy!

anyway i will just replay that fantastic orgasm in my head and fall soundly to sleep. either that or i might just get myself horny again!

i strongly think the latter might happen!: /
prev ./. next