Thursday, Oct. 21, 2010 - 1:03 a.m.
Sex, Lies and Mushy love music

MUSIC:~Truly Madly Deeply~Savage Garden

Holy shit! I am listening to mushy love songs as you can see from the above "MUSIC".

Now that the pregnancy scare is finito i am just rainbows and hearts right now.Sex with Daniel is amazing!!

Sunday was beautiful. he was gentle and loving and we kissed like lovers. it was so sweet i damn near cried a couple times.

Today was fantastic as well........thinking about how i flew off his mouth like a rocket when i was hit with a mind-boggling,fucking explosions in my core orgasm, goddamn!!

makes me smile......ok grin evilly.

i love him.....even though he behaves like a child and a bit of a prick sometimes.....nothing's perfect...

i think i'm finally allowing myself to beleive that he and i could have a future.

he asks me, quite often now, if i can still see us getting married.
i say yes...but i lie....maybe i don't have to lie anymore....
prev ./. next