Tuesday, Oct. 19, 2010 - 3:00 p.m.
YOGA & ABS DIET POWER....

MUSIC:~Lover you should've come over~Jeff Buckley

i did some yoga this morning.....i'll try anything to loosen up my sore muscles....i'm getting the worst waist pains...PMS i guess.
and my right shoulder is acting up again....so i did some Yoga stretches and they worked but i think i need to continue doing them.
i'm going to make it a regular thing.

also i'm trying to get in certain foods everyday into my diet.

A- almonds, nuts
B- beans, legumes
S- spinach, green veges

D- dairy, milk, yogurt, cheese
I- instant oatmean, unsweetened
E- eggs
T-turkey, lean meats

P- peanut butter
O- olive oil
W- whole grain breads, cereals
E- extra protein , whey powder(?)
R- raspberries, berries

ok so the acronym is ABS DIET POWER.
i'm trying to do something about my not-so-flat stomach.... i mean it doesn't really show much but goddamn! i want it totally gone!! so i'm trying!

MUSIC:~Sour Times~ Portismouth
prev ./. next