Thursday, Oct. 14, 2010 - 8:45 p.m.
THURSDAY-2months! my lovely

MUSIC:~Great DJ~The Ting Tings


Dear Thursday,
You made me hate you at first but then you redeemed yourself coming to the end.
you made me sweat and curse, lugging my lappy to campus, along with lab coat,notebooks, hoodie and umbrella. i felt like a bagwoman.
then you dragged on to find me practically bleeding over moss life cycles. you really didn't care that my tutor practically told us to fuck off! by not even attending tutorials.

But Thursday.....dear sweet Thursday.....u redeemed yourself darling, when you brought my lovely to me.
you watched over as we had an amazing romp!
My God Daniel was fantastic tonight and *giggles*......so was I!! Here's to a happy two month anniversary baby <3

So thank you Thursday......Kisses and hugs xoxoxoxo


prev ./. next