Wednesday, Oct. 13, 2010 - 9:38 p.m.
Come as you are...........

Music:~Come as you are~Nirvana

Sometimes i don't know which way my sexuality runs. I am so attracted to women and can oogle quite openly at them sometimes. but when i think about taking that leap, really dating a woman.......i get scared shitless........even the time when my bestie went down on me......it was mind-blowing......the first orgasm i ever got from a woman........actually the first orgasm i ever got from ANYBODY!!
afterwards i just wanted to pull up my pants and scuttle away and not look her in the eyes for a couple hours. i felt like a shit for doing exactly that but honestly, i felt like a black cloud of shame had descended on me the minute my orgasm subsided.........i'm programmed to be heterosexual but my body, my mind, my soul is trying to break free of the constraints of this society and the role it cast for me.......

Now for a bit of humour....


Why is it that, as a culture, we are more comfortable seeing two men holding guns than holding hands? ~Ernest Gaines

If homosexuality is a disease, let's all call in queer to work: "Hello. Can't work today, still queer." ~Robin Tyler

It always seemed to me a bit pointless to disapprove of homosexuality. It's like disapproving of rain. ~Francis Maude


Pronouns make it hard to keep our sexual orientation a secret when our co-workers ask us about our weekend. "I had a great time with... them." Great! Now they don't think you're queer - just a big slut! ~Judy Carter


Music:~Mouth~Bush
prev ./. next