Monday, Oct. 11, 2010 - 8:44 p.m.
ISSUES

Music:~Your love~ Nicki Minaj


i think that something is wrong with me.
everytime i get close to someone i fuck it up. granted Daniel has anger management issues....but what's wrong with me?!!

i'm feeling so numb inside.
this is what i was afraid of. all my feelings are frozen and i've shut down inside.i'm going on autopilot now.
this is when i know things are too much to deal with.

i think something important in my soul is missing. that part of a person that gets attached to someone and loves them even more and more with time. the part that feels genuine love for someone other than my immediate family and close friends.

i have to force myself to be attached to someone. i feel like such a fake.

last night Daniel and i went out for dinner and i ignored him all the way through even though he was trying to be attentive.
we tried to have sex and i just couldn't care.
apparently i made him feel ignored, unloved and cheap.
he knows that my love is going and i don't know why.

ISSUES:

1)Feeling any strong emotion.

2)Ending ANOTHER relationship

3)Being alone.

4)Being in a long-term serious relationship

5)Only being interested in basket-cases

6)interested in assholes

7)being an asshole myself

8)Lying

9)wanting complete freedom

AND THE GREATEST MYSTERY OF ALL

10)Why the fuck am i PERPETUALLY CONFUSED about EVERYTHING!!!!?!!!!


prev ./. next