Monday, Oct. 04, 2010 - 11:37 p.m.
RIde of my life

I am feeling tired as shit right now!!
I spent last night and today with Daniel because he was ill. went to the Dr. with him and then tonight he dropped me back home.

Even though he was sick....that didn't stop him from giving fucking mind-blowing sex!!

He always asks me if i ever had sex like this before. and i always say no. because it's the truth. i also say no......because if i say yes, it'll damage his ego and fuck up our relationship.

A woman can never tell a man their entire sexual history. take 100% and cut that by 10!! then cut THAT by 5!!

2%!!!! that's the amount of sexual history a woman SHOULD share with her man!!

I'm not talking diseases here.....that's a different and more serious matter altogether.

I'm just saying....you can't EVER let your man know the full extent of your sexual prowess in bed. there has to be something left for them to teach you. or else their egos will be tres damaged.

With Daniel and I, all he knows is that i can give a fantastic blowjob!
I let him think that he has to teach me the proper positions and movements.

But i'll tell you one thing though...no one can suck pussy like that boy!!..it's fucking addictive!!


and he can really handle his weapon too!!....but really!! DAMN!! his mouth is a wonder!!!

God i can't wait for Friday!!

that's gonna be my motivation to get studying done.
Can't wait to get my princess sucked and licked and generally abused on Friday!!

and if this sounds too obscene and blatant for you to take in.....well fuck you....this is my diary. you're just along for the ride...

prev ./. next