Monday, Sept. 27, 2010 - 8:39 p.m.
You're too good to be true, can't take my eyes off of you, you're like heaven to touch, i want to hold you so much..<3 i love you D...

so Daniel and I broke up last Thursday

i had old condoms in my purse and he thought i was fucking around.

i've had those condoms in my bag for ages...and didn't use them!

seriously we were over....and i couldn't stand it.because i really love him.....i have to admit that now and i really want to marry him.

i was so depressed on Thursday and all i had to look forward to was school work!!


My friend Rajiv called out of the blue and we ended up planning an excursion to the beach that turned into drinks (margaritas, long islanda and tequila!) instead. then we moseyed down to another bar and you would not believe who fucking walked in!!!

LIAM!!!

Looking EMO punk....and he preceeded to sit next to me and tell me he was mad with me cuz i gave him the sweetest sex ever....no not sex...we made "love" and then i just ignored him.

before the night ended, Liam told me that he loved me.....i didn't answer and he said to himself......."and it doesn't mean anything now"


it really didn't.........back when i was obssessed with him and craving for his attention and love.....(i didn't let HIM know that of course!) he wouldn't show it!


and it doesn't matter if Liam confessed his love to me....at long last....i don't care....i love Daniel......

.....and btw...we worked things out and we're back together....

i can't live without him.....sad to say....i really can't...
prev ./. next