Tuesday, Sept. 14, 2010 - 5:53 p.m.
Think Happy Thoughts

Music: ~Blind~ LifeHouse


Isn't this strange. months have passed and i've only just worked up the zeal to write an entry.

This is my last couple months in school. i was working in the microbiology department of a beverage company for the summer. they said they'd be glad to have me back when i'm through with school.

i have a boyfriend now.
his name is Daniel and i met him at work. we kept our relationship secret for a while. we only told some friends when my contract was up.

I think we might be in it for the long haul. we certainly talk about marriage. not now obviously.

he really great at the sex thing. and goddamn oral is fantastic!! and i'm getting there loving him......but he says it already and i do too....but i don't think i'm there yet.

i'm worried that he might be a bit crazy and he is definitely needy. he says he can't do without me.
i'm back in my apartment and he can't drive every day for an hour to see me....so i'm alright with it...but he's not.


oh yea.....i took a pregnancy test this morning......i'm not pregnant...but for some reason i wish i was.
i know it's crazy and i need to finish school and save and he needs to so the same.....but i dunno.....i'm having weird thoughts.


But generally i'm happy.....:)
prev ./. next