Saturday, May. 08, 2010 - 5:34 a.m.
Fuckin' A

I guess i'm just very different form a lot of ppl.Maybe i shouldn't givea fuck abt. romance and love. i think my role on earth is to help and protect ppl.

I don't know if i'm meant to be with anyone. It makes me sad, the tears are welling up in my eyes at this thought, but u know what..........love hurts........but lies hurt more!!


Casting Liam aside......tonight some friend and i went on this drug block.....and i think i got along with the pushers than my friends!!!!!!!


There was this one pusher that was 19!! and it just hit me so hard to see hime selling weed on the street and i couldn't stop myself as i explained how he could finish school and become a success!!

i dunno, i guess i just became all philanthropistic and wrote all the info he neded to know abt.school on the back of a bank bill!!


I hope he does call me and allow me to help him to get through the school system....if i help at least one person get out of the violent life of the ghetto, i will be happy...........

*more later.....I'm fuckin' tired!!!!!!!!!



prev ./. next