Monday, Apr. 19, 2010 - 12:28 a.m.
I need a miracle.........; (

My cousin just gave me some fucked up news.

this girl we know Ashley has herpes.
she dated Liam.....who i slept with recently.

now i feel like i have a heavy sodden cloud on my chest.

I have to get tested...but i'm really damn scared.

When i get scared i shut down. Emotionally.

If my emotions get to intense, my brain's emotional cortex shuts down.
I guess it's mechanism my subconscious employs to protect my head from imploding!!!

It's weird but it works. At least i'm not crying my eyes out, cutting my wrists or punching holes in the wall.

Things are very bad right now.
Lord i need a miracle.
i slipped and i fell hard Lord....but don't make me learn this way.
Please Lord.....don't make me learn THIS way......
prev ./. next