Sunday, Apr. 18, 2010 - 2:00 p.m.
Kiss

i realize that i spend time that i don't have. but this wasted time is too enjoyed by me to really complain abt it.

Friday afternoon R and his friends picked me up from campus and we went driving to an end of the island.
we saw a guy kyacking and all of them got exciting and made me go up to the guy and drill him with questions abt. kyacking.
Miss Cleo says she sees kyacking in my near future.

We drove back to my apartment where i took a quick shower and changed then we swung by my cousin's apt. to pick her up. I didn't know where we driving too.......but i felt a beach rendezvouz coming on.

We stocked up on Hennesy, Wine,Red Bull, bottled water, chocolate and Pringles then hit the beach. Of course, we had to drive up the winding mountain road. i was clutching R's arm and praying because K his friend and the driver was driving like a bat out of hell, taking corners like there was no tmwr, with the 4x4 squealing like a bitch!!

we got to the beach and found a lifeguard tower to plop down in, hit up the drinks, ate up the chocolate, popped the Pringles and bantered about the end of the world (euphemism "2012 shit") and how Proctor and Gamble worships the Dark Lord.

We sauntered down to the beach, found a log under a tree and brought all the drinks down there and chilled for a while.

Fog was rolling across the water in the distance and the waves were breaking on the sand with such intensity that they were just begging to be plunged into.
SO.......R and I stripped our clothes off and jumped into the water.

I LOVED IT!!

R and made out like teenagers in the water.
The salty spray of the ocean on our lips, his warm wet hands gripping my shoulders making me crash into him much like the waves that pushed us even farther out to sea.
And he was perfectly gentlemanly, his lips only straying to brush the top of my breasts and kiss my neck. I felt a sweet heat rush down my neck, flow down my stomach, swirl around my thighs like the tide and make my bones melt.

On the drive home we kept kissing and nuzzling each other and holding hands.

It was sweet but afterwards i kept wondering if i should've waited.
I mean we dated already but it's been a long time since we really spent time together like that and i didn't want to rush into anything yet. I can't handle if this turns out to be just another physical thing.That's why I'm holding myself back. I don't want to scare him away with even expressing my feelings for him.
The most i told him was that i missed him and it was nice hanging out with him. Really nice. He said he missed me too and it was sooo great hanging out.

I don't want to scare him away. He's too........argghhhh gahhh grrr! I DON'T KNOW!!! he's just him and i like him.....

PS: I hung out with Dr.S last night. we had dinner at an Irish pub then we went to see KICK-ASS.....which was so unbelievably violent, bloody and FUCKIN' KICK-ASS!!!!
Hit-Girl stole the motherfucking show. That's all I'm gonna say.

I'm out!




prev ./. next