Thursday, Apr. 15, 2010 - 1:37 p.m.
Another Liam episode

I hate Liam....i hate hate hate him....but i hate even more that i wanna fuck him!!!


he's trying to convince me right now to let him to come over...

_______________________________________

ME says:
um k
but really if give in to u i will feel like i have no self control
and i hate to feel like that
i hate to feel like my body rules me
i'm trying to get away frm that
i loved having u over
i loved kissing u
i loved having sex with u
just thinking bat it makes my pussy crazy
but i cant keep on giving in to u
what kinda person would i be if i don't know how to say no

Liam says:
well i do love giving into
you
and i will let you know my whole life is stratigic
and i love the fact that i dont have to worry about saying yes to you

ME says:
plus Liam u don't love me and this will not work out in the future........we both know this.....it's fun and cool bet. us......but it's not exactly long -term
u could see urself getting married in the near future?........i doubt

Liam says:
not near
and its not because i dont want to babe its because of what my career is

ME says:
me neither but still i dont know if u could be committed to anyone

Liam says:
lol please
i am the yearly person

ME says:
plus right now....i dont want any emotional bagguage

Liam says:
but i cant do it now because i have alot on my plate when it comes to my business in promoting rock as a whole in this country
and i have my band as well

ME says:
well then ur life and my life don't mesh

Liam says:
you just dont want me to come

Nicole says:
dat was one thing that always hit me wen i thought abt u

Liam says:

ME says:
ok YESS i want u but u CANT come
lol

Liam says:
lol
lol

ME says:
i wanna fuck u so bad that it kills me sometimes

Liam says:
well hear what i want to feEl my pulsating dick force its way into your wet pussy till you scream for mercy
i want you to grab my
hair

ME says:
lol
yea well u did all that already

Liam says:
till it comes out then pull out and lick till you cum all over me

ME says:
and by saying all that stuff

Liam says:
and do it again and again

ME says:
u getting me weak but the answr is still no

Liam says:
i want to hear your voice say my name and i want to whisper your name into your ear
so you can feel me breathe
when i push it so far inside you that it cant go any further
i want you to climax till your pussy quints on my dick
no
i want to please you and i
to the point of maximum erotic desire
hun
what are you doing

ME says:
listening to amaranth by nightwish and telling my mom that a bad man talking to me right now
lol
teasing u
i'm reading all u said
and know that ur fantastic at sex
and blew my mind last time
but still NO babe
sorry

Liam says:
say yess and it could be no untill exam is over

ME says:
sigh no babe no no o
no
i can't

Liam says:
you wont

ME says:
ok i wont
i explained my reasons for not wanting to have sex
u have to understand Liam

Liam says:
i kno exam and stuff

ME says:
if we can't have control we're just animals

Liam says:
well we arent animals for the other part of our lives babe
i just like being able to let lose with
u
and you have control in every other asspect of your life

ME says:
I get wild wen i am with u
u know
well i want to master this aspect as well

Liam says:
why

ME says:
because.....................my body rules me

Liam says:
you need to be free for some prtion of your over controled life

ME says:
my sex drive is really high and i hate it ruling me

Liam says:
so when you go to class your body rules you

ME says:
i want to be able to have the choice to say no

ME says:
when you go to work your body rules you ?
only when your with me it dose
its not that you say no to everything else

ME says:
yes Liam......i cant control myself wen i am around you

Liam says:
and yess to other things why not me
its actually the freeness
of us that makes it so good ...

______________________________________

there was lots more we said.....but i got so angry that i just signed off on him....i'm feeling so weird....like i dunnoif i should feel bad or proud of myself...sigh
prev ./. next