Thursday, Apr. 08, 2010 - 3:25 p.m.
GAHHHHHHHHHH!!!!

i just had a fight with the ex over the phone. more specifically J's phone.

i called to find out what time they were dropping by apartment and J told me they were on campus running some errands of Rick's.
he gave the phone to Rick and i proceeded to yell him out and ask him what BS is he pulling and that all likes to do his fulfill his agenda!!

i really can't rem what he yelled back at me,'cause i was soooo angry. then he hung up the phone on me!!

that fucker actually hung up the phone on me!!! WTMF!!

J msged and begged for me and Rick not fight on his B-day PLEASSSE!!

i was actually sending a msg to J at that point telling him to tell Rick that i was sorry for yelling and apologizing to J for behaving like an ass on his B-day.

so YAY! all fixed.....but Rick is still a dickhead!

i slaved and slaved till my apartment was sparkling clean, for when they drop by later this evening.

I haven't eaten, am tired and irritable. Worse yet, i think i maybe PMS-ing!!
That's good news in a way....means i'm not preggers.Thank God for that!!

But my boobs are feeling heavy and my lower stomach is feeling funny and squirmy and i just feel fuckin' irritable!!


Gaahhhhhhh!!


i still have to buy a b-day card and cake and a present for J's b-day!!

and i have class in half an hour!!

and i'm procrastinating!!
sitting here in my towel writing this!!

OK!! OK!! I'm going!! I'm going!!
prev ./. next