Saturday, Mar. 20, 2010 - 9:52 p.m.
Do you really know me?

for some reason.....i'm having a great time.

i've been watching movies all day and drinking tea and googling stuff.

i cleaned my apartment and started out watching FoodNetwork.
Honestly, i got some realy cool recipe ideas from Giada.
Hawaiian chicken, wasabi fish tacos and this yummy looking pineapple-gingerale frothy drink.

can't wait to try it!!

PS: just had a short convo. with Brennan online...he didn't bring up the kiss.i'm relieved but kinda confused. why? u ask.
he started talking abt something rude and to tell you the truth i'm sick of that side of him.....he asked me what pleases me, (in a sexual way that is)
and i got pissed and rattled off a bunch of everyday things that pleases me......i told him writing, cooking, hanging with my friends, going dancing, going to the beach, good italian food, great white wine, watching FoodNetwork, watching cartoons and anime......all that kind of stuff.

i told him after all that, that i bet he didn't know that kind of stuff about me...he said yes he did....but we never talked about that kind of stuff nor have we ever hung out so much that he saw me do those things.

hence, i am confused.....if he really likes me....how come he doesn't really know what i like?
prev ./. next