Friday, Mar. 19, 2010 - 2:12 a.m.
wicKed

i am.....in really big trouble.

since Liam and I had sex.....my body's been craving his touch, his tongue.

i was feeling massively horny a little while ago....so i worked that little kink out for myself.....i'm supposed to be relieved and satisfied and go to bed right?

WRONG!!

The problem is....that i just want Liam.......when my fingers were working their age old magic i was imagining that it was his tongue that was on me. God!! he is good!!

i'm not supposed to be wanting this....but stupid stupid me!! my body is craving to be filled with him.

i want him to hurt me like he did the last time. fuck me till i'm sore and swollen, breathing out ragged breath after ragged breath. crying out for him to stop and yet pulling him back when he pulls out. it hurts with every thrust, but with each second of pain i am transported on a resounding wave of pleasure. if this is the last time we do it....i think i want to pour out ever detail on this page. his lips are juicy, encompassing and punishes my lips, nipples and those other lips with sweet agony. have u ever met a guy who ever just begged you to taste "it"?......aaahhh yes dear readers.....the sex god himself....Liam.....can't get enough of my pussy! so much so that he wanted to tear a hole in the crotch of my leggings to get to the nectar at my delectable core.oooooooooooohhh......sigh...bigger sigh. i can see it in my mind's eye right now. he lay on his back, motioning me in the dim light of my bedroom, to lower my pussy to his face.(GODDAMN!!! ) so i did.... and it was fantastic! call me lazy, but i just wanted to be laid back and comfortable while i got the life sucked outa me. so we shifted positions, i lay on my back and he still ended up between my legs.F-ing amazing! pretty soon his fingers were in there and i couldn;t take it anymore and he slid it in and fucked me for all her was worth. the bed was sliding across the floor with every wild thrust and sweat was glistening on our bodies and drenching the sheets. sweat wasn't all that was drenching the sheets (*wink wink*) then it was over.......we sighed...wiped the sweat from our bodies. i throbbed inside with mingled pain and pleasure......in the long run the pleasure won out and i pushed him flat on the bed and had my wicked way with his very large gun. then............the hurt began all over again. i guess i don't have to say how fantastic it was again....but just for good measure....IT WAS BLOODY FANTASTIC!!! he did something so unexpectedly sweet during a reverse cowgirl ride of mine (how does that happen u ask?!) he turne don the light....stared at me riding him and planted 2 little kisses above each cheek!!! i almost stopped riding and turned around and kissed him for that!! oh why oh why can't i behave myself??!! i felt so guilty and bad even during that glorious romp!! so much so that that's why the 2nd shag happened.....to see if i could erase the guilty feelings with just pure pleasure.....but no such luck...... BUT NO MATTER WHAT I DO....MY BODY IS CRAVING SEX!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! this celibacy thing is hard. i know my body is a temple and all that !! but arrrgghh!!!

Liam does me so good.......and he's so bad....bad bad bad for me......oooooooh the guilty yummy pleasures of being wicked can be mine no longer.........
prev ./. next