Saturday, Mar. 06, 2010 - 8:03 p.m.
Freaks coming out of the woodwork!

I�m just wondering why everybody is always trying to get in my pants. Do I come across as a hoe? Do I look like a hoe? Where do these freaks come from?!!
Thursday evening I just finished class, was going to walk home when I bumped into 2 good friends of mine. They begged me to have a couple drinks with them. I was like alright just a couple since I had to exams Friday morning.
This guy who I sorta knew from around, he lived in the same apartment complex as my friend�s Sheena boyfriend. He came up to me and asked for my number and not half an hour passed before he started calling and texting me to go out with him. I told him yes at first then I thought about it and said no and I stuck to SAYING NO!!
This afternoon I was knocked out taking a nap when I woke up I got some msgs on my phone from him asking me to go out with him and have some drinks.
I was like I don�t drink much.

He was one cocky bastard.
HIM: I never got turned down before. Go out with me,
I basically laughed at him

ME: is that so. How interesting.
He kept asking and saying come one. I�m missing out.
I was totally taken aback and told him vain much?

AND YOU KNOW WHAT THE VAIN ASSHOLE TOLD ME THEN???!!!!!!!!!?

HIM: �I will be blunt with you, you are missing out on some good sex~�
WTFMF!!!!
I texted back and said, � And I will be blunt with you, fucking urself does Not count as good sex. Don�t contact me again. later�

You know that the mofo actually msged me back with an oh-so-snappy comeback!
�Fuck you fat bitch�

I was gonna tell him�.yea u should know about fat, chubrock! why don�t u run around campus a few more times?

While I was texting this he msged with some schizophrenic shit,
HIM:�oh sorry that wasn�t me!�
Yea fucking right!! So who the fuck was it?!
ME: � Right, no that was your OTHER personality, u guys are taking turns textin�
HIM: � I left my phone by an ass�
ME: Really? It sounds like u left it by a limp prick
HIM: Now you�re being difficult
ME: I�m being difficult? Well it�s better than being easy.lol
HIM: True. So when are we hooking up
ME: Wen u get over usrself. Lol.r u always this forward
HIM : I find that ur hott and I want to fuck you
ME: Really? What do you find hot about me?
HIM: you�re chinese and I love that
ME: Seriously? Well honestly I�m not chinese and I love that.lol


^%#^*%^*$^*(&*()&*&)%$)(*)&&^%#&*_)(&^%

What the hell do I ever do to get such unwarranted attention?!!! I don�t dress like a slut, I don�t talk nasty, I don�t really flirt��WHAT THE FUCK IS GOING ON?!!!

SIGHHHHHHHH���maybe I need to not even bother with relationships. I think I�ll just put my head down and study

: (



prev ./. next