Wednesday, Jan. 20, 2010 - 4:04 p.m.
couldn't leave her alone

so monday night.........

i stayed with Emm....she had an abortion during the day and she asked me to stay with her cuz she was feeling so sick and was afraid to be by herself when the aborting process began in the ngiht....btw it was her third abortion within a year.

she bled like crazy in the wee hours of the morning....and i got no sleep at ALL!!.
every minute she kept waking me up to tell me she was bleeding and wasnted painkillers or food.

i didn't mind. i was sleepy like hell....but that's what i stayed for right. to help her through it.

my mom behaved perfectly selfish and crazy and possessive when i got home the next day...she actually called my aunt over to talk to me...about my
so-called disobedience.

both of them kept saying....you consider your friends more than your mother....i tried to explan that it wasn't about that....my friend was in need and i had to help her...it didn't matter that she's a crazy bitch who doesn't listen to advice and does the same shit ALL THE FRIGGIN TIME!!

i know all this...but i couldn't leave her stranded and alone and frightened...i just couldn't.

if my mom and aunt didn't understand that well tough for them.....i'm sorry, that's just who i am.....



prev ./. next