Wednesday, Dec. 16, 2009 - 3:45 p.m.
I WANT TO SAY NO!!!

so i dunno why i make any damn rules for myself if i break all of them in the first place!!!

Marc: I just want to put it in you right now

Me: I thought we said that we weren't gonna do it anymore

Marc: i thought we were. one last time:p

Me: we always say one last time

Marc: Is something wrong for that?

Me: I guess not

Marc: So when are we doing this thing?

Me: btw right now i can get pregnant so if you want to do it we'll have to do anal

Marc: Sounds good, cool

Me: NO REPLY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


ARRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRGGGGGGGHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!

fuck fuck fuckity fuck!!

part of me wants to get fucked and another part is trying to keep me in check.......i don't know what i'm gonna do.......but whatever i do......you'll find out here
prev ./. next