Thursday, Nov. 05, 2009 - 6:32 p.m.
i'm a maniac...maniac!!!!!

i'm in a really pissy mood. i just came home and told my mom my plans for Saturday and she behaved like a total fucking bitch!!!

she can never be excited or happy about something. she needs to suck the fun and spontanaeity out of every fucking thing!!!

FUN SUCKER!!!

another thing that getting me damn upset. i just checked online to book a ticket (now that i have my passport next to me) and ALL THE FUCKIN' PRICES HAVE GONE UP!!!!

what the fuck!!!!!!!!!!?!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

is this the universe arranging it so i can't go? is it the airlines twisted sense of humour? am i being unreasonable?!!! fuck yes!!! i know i am!!

but fuck it!!

arrrrrrgggggggggggghhhhhhh!!!!!

i got so upset just now that i thought of somthing that i haven't thought about in a long time. probably because i haven't gotten this mad in a long time.at the height of my rage, i just felt to cut myself. i know that's not good. but i feel so frustrated sometimes


grrrrrrrr!!! i'm hearing the fucking TV AND radio going outside. i don't mind the TV. it's just background noise but the fucking radio is driving me fuckin nuts!!!! every damn night my dad had to turn it on to listen to cricket!!!.....go in your fuckin room!!!!

for godsakes i think i'm going insane!!!!!!!!!!!
prev ./. next