Wednesday, Nov. 04, 2009 - 1:50 p.m.
ATTRACTION

i wonder what's up with me. it's either women don't like me, or they're cool with me (with lesbian undertones)
i'm serious. the few women i'm friends with, we have this cool laid back relationship with definite lesbianic vibes.

take Taegher for instance;my co-worker. she's generally a bitch, however, she and i are pretty cool with each other.
one day over couple of beers, we got to talkin though. she's had flings with a couple of girls and she made it very clear that she would do "stuff" with me, apparently cause i'm so damn hott!! and cool

also my best friend Nisha ( and this one has been freaking me out lately) has been trying to get me to make out with her for the longest while.not only do i feel weird about this one, but i am totally confuffled about why she would want to go down this avenue.hmmm? guess i'll ask her this weekend when i go to NY.

another friend, Emm......she and I have had drunken fun already which she instigated.

in short.........what i ask is this? am i bi? or do girls just really really like me (even though they're straight)

i'll muse over these questions while i'm at work.
prev ./. next