Tuesday, Oct. 27, 2009 - 12:41 p.m.
change the damn record already!!!

so tonight i was watching a rerun of Californication. Hank was reminiscing abt his dad and when he died and all that.but they showed flashback s of when he and his ex were at the point of breaking up. and it made me sad.
cause in a way i feel like Hank sometimes. like i missed out on love.

i dunno,ppl tell me i'm young and i have all my life ahead of me. but sometimes i wonder if, of all the mistakes i've made, somehow i've already passed up on love. what if i made a colossal mistake and flushed loved down the toilet. i dunno. maybe i'm just being paranoid. maybe i'm just being pessimistic.again i dunno.

what i do know, however, is that i'm beginning to sound like a broken record.

no one likes broken records, esp, not me.
prev ./. next