Wednesday, Oct. 21, 2009 - 1:00 p.m.
REAL BULLSHIT!!! (i don't like being accused!!)

soooo... a lot has happened over the past couple weeks. it'll be easier if i just list them. here we go:

1) dwane said that he's not waiting for me any longer and i honestly agree with and understand him. i know i'm selfish and just love the attention and love i get from him. but it's time to stop that behaviour.

2) my ex Rick confessed something really shitty he did to me when we were first getting together. apparently he made out with my cousin Diane on the same night all of us were first hanging out at his house. i was shocked but i forgave him. no sense cussing him out and getting mad. i really don't have energy for that shit. and i REALLY don't want any stress in my life.

3) rick's confession was eating at me. i was so hurt and disappointed that Dian, my own blood would do that to me. i mean, my God!!! she lived with me for a year, i cooked for her, i comforted her when she was heartbroken, i introduced her to all my friends and dates. i was really gullible apparently.
i had to speak to her

4) i had to look for an apartment around the vicinity of the university. so i took that opportunity to confront her. she wasn't answering my calls. fortunately for me she was staying at my friend's house since she was too lazy to find an apartment on her own.

5) so i confronted her. and she lied to me. AT FIRST. i told her VERY CALMLY what Rick told me, and that i wasn't mad with her just very disappointed. she finally admitted what she did. wheni asked why she never told me......AND YOU HAVE TO HEAR THIS ONE!!!
she said "it wasn't a big deal...she blocked it out and ..
(MY FAVOURITE!!).....He forced her!!!!
lol ok mmmmm.. i looked stupid to her. i know how Rick can be sometimes..very persistent and demanding but she's a big girl. she's just fooling herself if she thinks she can give me those pathetic excuses. anyway...i told her..i just wanted to find out the truth for my piece of mind and she can deal with it anyway she chooses now. and i dismissed her. that's right!! i dismissed her!! i'm THAT AWESOME!!!

6) Yesterday she started msging me and telling me to stop giving out her number to "my ppl",to harass her. i asked if she was crazy and to leave me alone. but sooner than i realized it, we were having a text war!!
she kept accusing me and i kept telling her to keep me out of it and that i didn't care. i really don't. she's not my responsibility anymore.

7) i spoke to Rick that same night and told him the problem and asked him waht the hell was going on!! cuz of the 2 ppl i told abt the situation (Sheena and Phaedra) none of them are immature enough to do shit like that!! by and by Rick said that Ross and his gf Drusilla were missing and her parents ans sister were frantically trying to reach her.
i texted my dear cuz that succulent little piece of info.it was Drusilla's sis who was calling her. i don't know how she got Diane's number. Ross prob had her number under my name on his phone.Drusilla's mentioned my name so Diane and her tiny brain jumped to illogical conclusions


i hope to God that she feels like an idiot

prev ./. next