Monday, Aug. 03, 2009 - 12:09 a.m.
my life to a soundtrack, the Dandy Warhols have the best music to procrastinate to!!!

it's just few mminutes after midnight and i'm listening to the Dandy Warhols-Bohemian like you and wondering why the hell i haven't started on my paper on African religion in the Caribbean, done a bit of my portfolio, finished filling out my reef conservation scholarship form to mail in the morning AND get any semblance of sleep??????!!!!!!!!!!!!

why do i ALWAYS do this?!!!
i always fucking procrastinate. i know i have shit to do and i'm JUST NOT FUCKING DOING IT???!!!!

now here comes another Dandy Warhols song-Not if you were the last junkie on Earth. God they're good!! and Courtney Taylor-Taylor is so damn foine!!! for an old guy (he's 42!!!)
black hair, that sexy dishevelled punk look *sighs*

SEE!!!!!!!!!!!! I told u!!
i even procrastinate in my thoughts!
'cause i'm just letting my fingers automatically type whatever thoughts enters my head and my fingers are just bleeding with procrastination. i'm beginning to think that my dad is right!!
procrastination is a disease!!!

here comes another Dandy Warhols song:
Everyday should be a holiday.

that's right Courtney sweetie, u sing it.everyday should be a holiday!!
then, maybe i'd get time to finish whatever it is i have to do.

*sigh*

who am i kidding? i'd probably find time to waste THAT time!!!
prev ./. next