Monday, Aug. 03, 2009 - 5:28 p.m.
H ad a bad day today......

you wouldn't believe the day i had!!!!

just when i was ready to print my project my friggin printer ran out of ink. i didn't get to eat breakfast AND i was late for work.well the workshop that's been going on since last week monday. anyway, i haven't finished listing my woes yet!!

i didn't get to the ATM so i was essentially broke.Phaedra shared her apple with me at break (lol sounds like i'm in kindergarden!!)

our group in the workshop had 2 presentations today. honestly i don't know why i even bothered researching that stupid project. we were only 1 of 2 groups that presented today. the rest were damn slackers!! whatever. at least it's done and over with.

oh wait and i got a bad case of diarrhoea today.great huh?
my tummy was rumbling and hurting and i had to smile through all that!!
I dunno what it was. maybe it was the curry goat from yesterday, or the pepper sauce from lunch maybe? i dunno. whatever it was i had to go to the pharmacy to buy IMODIUM (anti-diarrhoea medication.
plus my glasses fell apart on me last night. and i had to get it fixed. thank god the optometrists were just upstairs from the pharmacy!
they fixed my glasses and gave me a new pair of contacts.
i just got home tried to take them out and kept poking myself in the eye!! my eyeball was burning!!
i call d optometrists and got a little help getting my right contact out. unfortunately it stuck to my fingertip dried up and it ripped when i was trying to remove it!! and i can't remover the left one!!!

so here i am, with one contact lens in, tired and hoping i don't go to the bathoom again.

*sigh*

life sucks

now i have to start on my portfolio tonight.AND i absolutely, positively NEEEEEEEED SLEEP!!

arghhhhh!!


prev ./. next