Saturday, Jul. 25, 2009 - 1:30am
FIGHT

So i just got back form hangin out with Dwane. I'm falling asleep but i thought i'd better get this all out before i forget.

i don't know wtf is wrong with me!!
i know i want to take time to pull myself togther but i still feel like i want someone.
i guess it's the irrepressible and downright nasty behaviour of humans.

he almost beat a guy to a bloody pulp tonight for me!! i was touched : )
really i was
this stupid cunt blew spit in my face while he was talking, i wiped my face and told him "hey u spit on me!:
guess i looked and sounded like a rude bitch cause he started poking me hard on the shoulder. Dwane who was hanging with me tripped off so bad, he would've beat that asshole to a bloody pulp!!! all dwane's friends even though the had no idea what the hell was going on were more than willing to jump in and HELP him beat up the idiot!!
Dwane's friend Aniesa was trying to calm him down and you know what i was doing? i'm ashamed to say it.
but i was laughing!!
that's right! i was laughing my ass off!! i thought the situation was so hilarious (obviously only i thought that, no one else was laughing! thank god no one was paying attention to me!!)
they didn't fight after all, D calmed down and attempted to romance me instead. he kept hugging me and i didn't have the heart to push him away esp. since he was willing to knock someone's teeth out for me just a little while ago! but when he started to try to kiss me, i shot him down.
i told him that he knew i was trying to pull my life together and i didn't want to mess anything up. i could tell he was kinda hurt but he understood.
in addition to being crazy in love with he is also oe of my oldest friends and knows me really well, so i can be assured that he knows where i'm coming from and is not taking it personally.
we went to TGI afterwards had dinner then i went home.
and here i am contemplating all the stupid things that happened
prev ./. next