Saturday, May. 09, 2009 -
Chris, Nicholas & Johann are dead!!!

I haven�t written for a couple of days well. Many things have happened. The most horrendous being that 3 people I know have died in a horrible car crash. Chris, Rick�s cousin, this guy named Nicholas nicknamed Roots and a little red guy named Johann Saney. They were coming back from Zen of course.
Nicholas was driving and I guess being drunk he spun out of control and they hit a lamppost and the car blew up; burning all 3 of them to death.
Chris�s funeral was yesterday at 1pm at Belgrove�s funeral home. They cremated him. I heard that his father freaked out so colossally that he refused to have a wake for Chris and decided to have the funeral immediately. I could understand that. Two years ago Chris�s mother died. Having 2 members of your family die within 2 years of each other has to be horrifyingly traumatising.
Saney�s and Roots� funeral was today. Saney�s long time girlfriend of 4 years; Keisha isn�t handling his death very well from what I hear. Who in their right mind handles death well?!!
I remember so well the intensely painful feelings that death evokes. I remember my uncle only too well.
All 3 boys and my uncle died under horrible circumstances. Death under unnatural conditions makes you feel even worse than if someone just died naturally. Or you know that�s just what I assume. I don�t know.
Actually, scratch all that. Death of a loved one under ANY circumstances is painful.

I�ve been hearing the details of the accident from a multitude of people. The details are making me sick. Jaws of Life, burned to death, fused to the car. Oh God!! I feel so sick right about now.



prev ./. next