Thursday, April. 23, 2009 -
Repercussions of Whoring

I should�ve stuck to masturbating. This Mark thing is becoming so much trouble that it ain�t funny.
My ex Dwane, messaged me today and said, �heard you had a dread make-out session with your student. Gross.�
I got so incensed that I immediately called him up and started to rant. By and by I got the entire story out of him. he said that this girl named Anise told him that his ex; me was making out with a guy before he came. Then today that same girl�s friend; Tenika told him that Mark was my student. They�re making it sound like I�m in my forties and Mark is a teenager!!! I�m just one year older than he is!!
But Tenika said that Mark told her that he was just doing it to get his grades up, which is a load of shit, cause I�m not his teacher, he just likes to say that cause he thinks it sounds sexy. And I can�t help him with his grades, he knows that! Besides he�s intelligent enough.
I so yelled at Dwane on the phone and pleaded with him to get those girls� names. He made me promise not to tell Mark because Mark�ll fuck up those girls and then they�ll know Dwane told me!!
I was mad that he messaged me that but now I�m glad because things worked out for the best. Well maybe not the best, but at least I know where I stand.
And I really am gonna take care of this shit. This shit that I got myself into once again.
I�m just worried that it might get back to school. Or that Mark will open his big motherfucking mouth AGAIN!!
I could get fired, or worse everyone will look at me like the slut that I am.
I need to get a new job; I really don�t want to work on that campus anymore.
I know this is punishment Lord. I do shit and you punish me. I understand.
Sex is not worth this kinda trouble. Everything was going just fine until I gave in to my fucking baser instincts.
I hate this thing inside of me that craves sexual gratification. I just want to rip it out and smash it under the wheel of a monster truck. I really hate myself.


prev ./. next