Sunday, Mar. 01, 2009 -
Is this love that i'm feeling, is this love that's been keeping me up all night?!

Sunday 1st March, 2009

�When you love someone
You�ll do anything
You�ll do all the crazy things you can�t explain
you�ll shoot the moon
Put out the sun
When you love someone
You�ll deny the truth
Believe a lie
There�ll be times that you believe you can really fly
But your lonely nights have just begun
When you love someone������..�


Bryan Adams had never sung truer words than the ones above
After all Rick has done. After all the scummy, nasty, egotistical, self-serving things he has done and said�. I know I love him still.

2 weeks ago we slept together again after a lovely night of hanging out together and with some friends. The next night I learnt that he was still with Benisa and that he���.(and here I want to choke on my grief and revulsion)�.he loves her. Why? Why? Why?!!!!!!!!!!!

I told him to never call me again and don�t come and see me. Try to be faithful to Benisa. He didn�t understand why I was so angry, he though we had an understanding?
I was dumbstruck!
That�s all I was? An understanding? Just an understanding? After all this time?


So is signed him off�..but I love him�.i want to stop but I don�t know how. If he came back and said he wanted me now, I probably would give in. I might put up a little fight so that I wouldn�t look too needy and weak for him��but I think I would give in.

Is this love I feel for him or is it just that I hate to lose?



prev ./. next