Wednesday 21st January, 2009 -
FUCK!! FAILURE! all start with an F

I went to register today at the university and there I got the shock of my life. I fucked up last semester utterly!!!! Every fucking course was punctuated by an F. I cannot understand what the fuck is going on!!
I got an RTW which is Required To Withdraw. So I had to write a letter to the dean practically begging him to allow me to finish my degree. I really hope he is lenient!

I also went to the psychologist and I surprised myself by being truthful to her. I mean I visited her before but I was only somewhat honest. But today�.huh���today I lay ALL my cards on the table.
I told her about EVERYTHING!!!

My uncle�s suicide, my thinking of suicide, the cutting, the pressures, the expectation����EVERYTHING!!
She gave me the encouragement to be selfish about my life. I need to start thinking about myself. I am thinking about taking a year off from university.
She gave me some questions to answer. Hope I can answer them.



prev ./. next