Friday 2nd January, 2009 -
the past come back to bite me

Listening to: DREAM LOVER ~ Bobby Darin

Well I guess I was asking God for a sign for the longest time on this matter. And I guess I sorta got the sign I was looking for��..though I�m not really sure.

I went out with Nisha to TGI�S for some dinner. And who should I see there but a friend of my ex (the particular ex in question being named Andre).
Now that relationship ladies and gents was a helluva story. The bastard was married! With a baby!! He and his wife were separated and working things out but the liar told me they were divorced and she had custody of the kid. He was really young just 2 years older than I was so I really had no reason to disbelieve or distrust him.
But as it turns out he was a lying prick who didn�t have the balls to come clean about how things really were.
Of course, his mother and father and little brother, all of whom I met, several times!! Could have said SOMETHING!! (sigh)
Anyway the only good thing to come out of all this was that Andre�s mother and I became pretty close. We talked everyday on the phone. He was driving her crazy, talking to her like she was a slut! His own mother!!! That crazy hoe he had for a wife had poisoned his mind entirely. Hmmmmmmm. I guess that was the type of role model he wanted for his daughter who may not really be his after all. Missie got around it seems�.quite a bit too
After while though I stopped talking to his mother because I couldn�t take hearing about him anymore. I wanted to close that chapter of my life. But I always felt guilty for not talking to her anymore. She�s a nice woman. Good mother and wife. She just has a hard time dealing right now and she treated me like a daughter. I felt REALLY guilty. But I convinced myself that it would be for the best.

AND TODAY!!! I saw Andre�s friend Shazard. I hadn�t seen him in more than a year. And here�s the strange thing �.he didn�t recognize me!!
He actually started to act a bit creepy and tried to invite himself along with us when we were leaving. He made Nish take his number then ring him right there so he could get hers. I told him I didn�t have my phone.
Later on in the night I get a phone call from him���..i was like WHAT THE HELL!! Apparently, he had called Nish wanting to talk to me and she had given him my number.
Wait till I get my hands on you Nish!!!

At the end of the very short conversation (I made sure it was very short!!) it was clear that he was trying every trick I the book to find out where I was living and to get me to go out with him���the nasty pervert!!!
I asked him why he wanted to hang out with me (knowing of course that I was his friend�s ex girlfriend��lecher!)
He said because I was cool (how the hell does he know that!!! He�s known me for what?����.all of 20 minutes!!!!) and that I looked really good tonight. YECH!!!!!!!!!!

Now I�m done with him. Gross!!! His face is pockmarked, his skin is a pasty-white complexion AND his hair is thinning. I can see his scalp through his extremely sparse forest of hair!!!

All that grossness aside���.it could be a sign. Couldn�t it? a figure from my past. Maybe I should call Andre�s mom��..should I? I still don�t know!


PS: I talked to Fish tonight. His phone was fucking up that�s why I couldn�t get through to him for the past week. I think I�m developing a bit of a crush on him. he�s really really funny , had me rolling and crying helplessly with laughter while he talked of how he would rape my dog. I said I didn�t have one and he said he would bring one for me then rape THAT! He would even build a kennel for it. it was all so stupid and positively insane that I just burst out laughing! I like a guy who can make me laugh. Hmmmm.

prev ./. next