Thursday 1st January, 2009 -
THE NEW YEAR

Listening to: THE UNDERTAKER (Renholder Mix) ~ Puscifer


Happy New Year bitches!!!

So the new year dawns, in frankly, a rather morose way.
I should look forward to the future, make new resolutions (that hopefully I�ll keep), forge new (and better!!) relationships and contrive of ingenious ways of keeping myself out of the shitload of trouble I usually get myself into. At the end of this year I don�t want to look back and say ,

� Wow! What a mess of a year!! Why the fuck did I do that and that and�why on earth did I date HIM?!!!�

No damnit!! I don�t want to be saying those things to myself���..at every year�s end!!!

Every year I say I�m not going to make any resolutions because they FOREVER and ALWAYS fall by the wayside in my pursuit of self-gratification.

This time, however, I think I need to in order to teach myself to have boundaries. CONTROL is the word

Repeat to self:

�I am not a wild, moral-less, alcoholic. I will NOT DIE if I do not go out. I WILL NOT DIE IF I DO NOT HAVE SEX!! Control is the key to success this year. I will have no excesses!!�


I swear fealty to myself.
I promise myself to control myself.

God I really hope I listen to myself this year!!

PS: watched UNDERWORLD:Evolution����.mom loved it. Took her a while to understand though. But her enthusiasm is as unbridled as ever. She can�t wait for the third instalment of Underworld



prev ./. next