Sunday 28th December, 2008 -
SIGH

As you can see I am religiously recording shit in this diary. It�s because I have nothing better to do.
And honestly, I did not one fuck today.
I rewatched UNDERWORLD with my mom who weirdly enough became a fanatic and demanded I find the sequel UNDERWORLD: Evolution immediately for her to watch.
Drove to Couva to see my aunt, my mom�s older sister, she hasn�t been feeling well for some time. To tell you the truth I just wanted to stay home and do a little more nothing. But ����..[and this is beginning to happen to me quite frequently]����..i�m afraid if I don�t see my relatives when I have the chance they�ll die and I�ll regret it.
I didn�t see my uncle before he died and now I regret everyday of my life.
So we drove to Couva and spent some quality family time.lol watching Sa Re Ga Ma Pa. some Indian programme with singing. They spoke only Hindi and damn if I knew what they were saying but it was fun.
On the drive home my dad educated us about cocaine usage and its consequences.
A cousin of mine is a bonified coke addict. According to my dad, if he�s living this time next year he would be a friggin� miracle!!
This dude, sells his clothes, sells his food and even begs to get money to buy coke. I think the older people in our family are really embarrassed. It�s honestly a lucky thing that his parents and all his sisters live in America. They would definitely die of shame.

PS: rick called me a little while ago, asking if I could hang out tonight. I dunno . I just dunno����.but I love him still�����.at least I think so



prev ./. next