Wednesday, Dec. 17, 2008 - 10:14 a.m.
Royally fucked (and not in a good way)

i am royally fucked.
i'm not even half done studying for this ADVANCED GENETICS final and here i am ...once again on D-lan.

my eyes are burning like someone sprayed them with mace.
and I WANT TO GO BACK TO SLEEP!!
hear that?! u shitty fucked up examiners/ lecturers!!
fuck u! fuck this exam!! fuck it! fuck it! fuck it! FUCK IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


i feel better now...kinda


PS: Nisha (bf from NY told me that i should give Michael a try and give in to a nice guy, freaky guy more like............hmm wonder what she would say if i told her we fucked already.....well..........had a threesome.hmmm?


but the point is that i am a total idiot and douchebag extrodinaire for not liking Michael, who by the way called me this morning to make surei woke up in time to finish study for my exam. he is a nice guy, sweet, funny, intelligent, a 'lil freaky, knows how to have a good time.................WHAT THE FUCK IS WRONG WITH ME!!!?!!

someone get me some shock treatment, hit me over the head with an anvil...someone,ANYONE!!!

because god help me....i still like gorgeous assholes!!!
that didn't sound too right...
i meant gorgeous men who are assholes.

(sigh)

i haven't grown up yet

prev ./. next