Monday, Dec. 15, 2008 - 3:07 p.m.
NOT READY for him!!!!!

i hung out with Michael last night....he said he didn't hang with me this weekend because he got into a car accident and the dude whose car he hit...stole his phone right out of his car.....so that sucked.

but he came in front of my apartment and honked and yell till i heard him....i came out all bleary-eyed and grumpy, with smudged eyeliner from the night before.

he told me the whole car accident/ robbery incident.


now truthfully michael is a nice guy, he's interested and interesting but....

this is what my inner feelings scream
(from and email i sent to my best friend in NY):

hey i met this guy...he's russian...his name is michael and he really likes me...but i'm freaked to fuck out how much he likes me...he takes me to dinner, takes me to hang with his buddies, tonite he wants to go see parang in paramin and wants me to come with him and spend the night in his house in santa cruz.....(i told him no i had work to do), plus he wants to spend new years eve and new years with me...he wants to book a hotel in tobago for 5 days for me and him and some friends.....................

HE IS SCARING ME!!!!!!!!

he is too sweet and nice.....i guess i should want this ..someone to treat me nice...but he really is scaring me!!
lol but he drives a fuckin' jaguar and is stinkin rich.....i'm reluctant to just call things off totally...

HELP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

**************************************

so yea i'm kinda not ready for this..not ready for him

I'm going to start a new thing on this diary from today HERE WE GO:

~WORDS OF WISDOM~

if u forget to have your fruit inspected you are no longer a tourist but a smuggler



prev ./. next