Friday, Dec. 05, 2008 - 4:01 p.m.
from shit to--------------gorgeous

why do i feel like a steaming pile of dogshit? down, depressed, fucked up.....any of those words would readily apply to my present mood right now.

i was all gung-ho to talk about the unexpected and might i add, fabulous sex i FINALLY had on wednesday night/ thursday morning, and now........... it doesn't really seem to matter.

i came home to an empty apartment from an unproductive day on campus .made a few calls to see what i could do for the night. i called up a sorta friend of mine, Sel who said he would call me back.
yea fuckin'rite....'he's not gonna call me back", i thought..so i settled for curling up in bed with CAT & MOUSE by James Patterson. i've read it before but i thought 'Hey wtf...might as well read it again...doesn't look like i'm going anywhere tonight.

WRONG!!

i got a call about half an hour later from Sel who said he would pick me up .........................you know what i'm boring my damn self.................lemme just fast forward and get to the juicy part.

i met this hot guy named Colin.he was hanging out with a bunch of his friends who all left him at the bar we were hanging out at. Sel had left....no doubt pissed that he still couln't get into my pants after all those expensive fancy-schmancy dinners. another friend of mine, we call him Ghost, was there with me and Colin drinking. we left the bar. went on campus...bummed around for a while.
Ghost went to take a leak and Colin kissed me.........man he can kiss! perfect tongue usage!
Ghost came back but by then Colin and i had decided that we were horny and wanted to fuck.

i got rid of Ghost and Colin took me to the Solar Lab on the top floor of the Natural Sciences building and we fucked. God it was good!
his body is gorgeous.......smooth tanned skin,flat tight stomach,a little tattoo on his left pec....proclaiming "Paz". he has pretty blue eyes, and a pink bowtie mouth and enough scruff to accentuate his manliness.his hair is brown and silky. his body tastes great.
i swear i've never sucked a prick that smelt so great and tasted so heavenly in my life!
his prick was a nice size...about 8 inches or so.......light pink like the inside of a sea-shell. with a rosy red head.
his body had this nice clean smell to it. not that people i had sex with before smelt bad... I mean they always smelt of cologne...never just a wonderfully clean smell of skin.
he actually asked me how i wanted it.
and he drove it home hard.......oh man!
we rattled the gate we were leaning against. where my back was pressed up against the gate, actually hurts.
my right breast has a purplish bruise on it where he squeezed too hard. but i don't care though.

that's the first time i ever had a random fuck like that.it's the first time that i EVER fucked on campus. it was exciting. from where we sitting, we coul see half the campus spread out before us...an amazing view.
but hey...fuck that view.....the view right in front of me was better.

Colin walked me home...kissed me goodnight...three times and then left...
i came into my apartment....smiled goofily at my cuz.....then realized that i had forgotten to ask him for his number! Shit!

***************************************

So at the beginning of this lengthy narrative i was feeling depressed.
i feel significantly less like shit now though........
Colin honestly was a great, gorgeous fuck.

prev ./. next