2008-11-14 - 8:05 a.m.
K is for desire

What �s going on with me?

Last night J called me to hang out but I had to decline since I had to study for 2 big tests that are taking place today.
He said K was there. And I got overlyexcited. My heart started to beat doubletime and I started to blush.
I began to remember the waves of her dark hair. How liquid and dark her eyes looked. How teasingly she aimed her words at me. The slopes of her breasts that showed above her white tank top. The way she laughed and talked senseless utter madness with me

It�s not that I haven�t kissed girls before or fooled around with them �.it�s just that I never really caught myself crushing so intensely on one.
I tried to hurry up studying , which is never a good thing.
I even called back J to tell him I was taking a break but he said everyone had to work tomorrow so they were all going home�K included��I was actually really disappointed.


prev ./. next