Thursday, Dec. 05, 2013 - 3:41 a.m.
OLD DIARY 2004-2006

I read my old diary on D-land today. I was 17 when i started it. I talk an awful lot about Alex and Peter and one or two other crushes.I was quite the man-eater it seems.

Alex was a cyber romance I took a while to get over and who I never ever hear from.maybe he was actually a middle aged woman who used to chat on her nights off. Guess she fooled me!

Peter i still talk to from time to time and he's actually on my fb. He's quite gay now. I should've seen that coming. He liked Britney and Pretty Little Liars waayyyy too much.

In this ultra old diary I also copied and pasted an obscene amount of song lyrics. God I was angsty!
And quite horny too. Though for 97% of the diary's fifty-something entries I was a total virgin.

SMH.

2004-2006 what a weird time.
prev ./. next