Monday, Feb. 18, 2013 - 7:00 p.m.
LOVE IS IN THE AIR

i've been lazy i admit. i don't have any particular excuse. yes i was busy, yes life is what usually happens when i don't blog but being addicted to writing like i am, at some point i'm going to end up here!

So i started a NEBOSH Health and Safety course last Saturday. .....and it was boring like hell, but it'll be worth it t have another qualification. another job market will be open to me and that's a really good thing in this economy. Diversification of your qualifications.

Ray and I had a great Saturday, which is when we celebrated our first Valentine's Day (yes Thursday was Valentine's but both of us were working and plus i was mad with him---i'm over it of course)

He picked me up from class and had lunch at my house; lasagne i made for him. before that we had a quickie on my bed. quickie since my brother was coming home. was exciting.lol exp since he finished just as my bro knocked on the front door!

We took in a movie-A good day to Die Hard (which had next to no plot, minimal lines, more explosions than the Gulf War and Bruce Willis was disappointing...sigh).....which was one of my favourite action franchises till this recent instalment.However, i dutifully watched it.

We went to Hakka's afterward, this restuarant that serves Chinese-Indian-Thai fusion food. omg! the food was fantastic and i loved just having dinner with him ( i was going to say.....loved having dinner with my boo.....but felt myself choke on a little vomit there....so i stopped myself in the nick of time!)

[Did i forget to mention that all this time i was wearing his Valentine's present? Black butterfly pearl lace crotchless underwear.HEH ]

After Dinner it was back to his place.....where we.......oh come on! you know what comes next!

It was a fantastic day. And I think i've fallen more for him....

All in all....life isn't bad


prev ./. next