Thursday, Sept. 27, 2012 - 11:16 p.m.
BIG SIGGGGGGGGGGHHHHHHHH!!!!!

Another terrible day goes down in journal history.

I had to pull together all the loose ends in the stock statistics. i was dog tired tired then when i got home my mom got a call that her sister (my aunt-my favourite aunt) was in the hopital. so back i went, my mom accompanying me to the hospital.
we waited there 3 hours while my aunt got checked out by a doctor, examined and put in a bed.She has complicated medical problems.Not feeling to go into much details abt that, suffice to say she has cardiac problems.

The i had to stop in a pharmacy to get some Aerius and vitamin C for my sick bro (flu)and Sensodyne for me (i really need to go to the dentist....kinda poor right now)

got home made dinner and now i feel like shit steam-rolled twice!

talking to guy, but i'm in a shitty mood, really exhausted and i don't know, but he's not saying anything to make me feel better.What else is he good for right now?!

SEEEEEE! i'm in a terrible mood!

Sigh, i have to get to work for 7am, visit my aunt and then go the bank tommorow at 8am!

SIGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGHHHH!!!!!!!!!
prev ./. next