Monday, Oct. 11, 2010 - 3:03 p.m.
Confusion

you know i'm really stupid.....when i have him i don't want him but when things are falling spectacularly to pieces it's then i miss him the most.

right now i'm thinking about how he kisses me and licks me anywhere on my body....it doesn't matter. and i actually am becoming more comfortable with the idea of being naked in front of him.

i know there is a lot of things he needs to change but i shouldn't be behaving like an asshole bitch with him...it isn't fair.

and it definitely is hurtful to do things like that.

i love him..................my love may be fickle.....but i don't need to exhibit that to him....maybe i just need to give myself time to fall truly in love....but then again maybe i have and now is the time to leave....

CONFUSED! :(
prev ./. next