Wednesday, Sept. 22, 2010 - 9:54 a.m.
".....because I love you....."

I am in love with Daniel.......all i want to hear all day is love songs. i can't stop feeling this good......

this morning he told me
"I love you baby. you mean everything to me.I want to be with you for the rest of my life. I love you so much"

And all i could say back was "....I love you too....."

And i know that it's enough.....

I love him. i feel strangely excited about the future. about what comes next for us. i want to be engaged and married to him.

I love when he kisses me. i love when he smoothes the hair away from my face. I love that i've never ran my hands through any man's hair but his. I love his body. I love the way he looks when he's intent on pumping inside me....this heautifully fierce expression on his face, then the whispered 'i love you'....

I love how his hair looks, all tousled and sexy when he steps out of the shower.

I love when he bathes me and lathers me up and kisses me everywhere. I love when he towels me off and places little kisses on my legs and the inside of my thighs.

I love when he kisses my back and has me writhing in pleasure.

I love to feels his lips on my most intimate spot......spots.kissing me in places like no one ever has before.....and when i ask why.....the answer warms my heart and soul.....because i love you........
prev ./. next