Thursday, Apr. 22, 2010 - 5:38 p.m.
Solo

i don't think i can function properly if i don't have at least 1 orgasm per day.

I realize that the whole cutting off of all sexual things is ridiculously unrealistic and unfair....to myself.

i'm a sexual being and to deny myself the simple pleasure of masturbation is like telling me to pluck my eyes out because i shouldn't be subjecting myself to the nudity on TrueBlood! Ludicrous!!

I'm really hard on myself and i have to be!! because I DO STUPID THINGS!!!

Exhibit A -Liam!!

I did Liam...and watch where that got me!!.....a Herpes scare!!

But still.....i need some sort of sexual gratificationa and with emm...i just feel guilty.....women turn me on yea but i don't really get all that much sexual fulfillment from that.

So i think i better bring out the wrist support, because i'm going to be hitting it solo for a while!
prev ./. next