Tuesday, Mar. 02, 2010 - 2:02 p.m.
FUCK U Sexuality!!!!

i just had a talk to Pranav and as always he sees the world as just series of indifferent choices, neither good or bad.just depending on what context the problem or action is viewed in.

i have to admit, in the last year, I've been looking at the world in black and white. i found that if i cut out the gray areas, i make better choice. things are either right or wrong, there is no in-between. if i don't give myself any in-between choices......which is me thinly disguising the wrong thing as a maybe, i won't be tempted to do anything really fundamentally (i view it as wrong) wrong!!

Pranav and i ended up talking about sex. he is so logical abt it that he made me think about having sex with Marc again.

in fact Marc did ask me to come over for a couple days and fuck. for the past week i saw in his status marc......loves kat.

i told him well i think kat mightn't like that. his response,

lol Kat is my sister you retard!!!


: /

that's a relief......but still i don't want to revert to my sexuality. my sexuality is an innate part of who i am as a person but i WILL NOT LET IT DICTATE WHO I AM!!!


prev ./. next