Wednesday, Dec. 03, 2008 - 5.56 p.m.
deadly sin

me and A almost got busted for weed last night. he bought some over to my apartment, i cleaned while he rolled...then we both smoked it....real good stuff!

problem was that we left a bunch of ashes on my porch and my landlady saw all that mess when she came to drop off my receipt. she's such a nosy bitch.she didn't even know what we were smoking but she automatically assumed weed. she said someone smelt it last night and called the police...which is a load of bullshit because first of all it was raining like a bitch and secondly, there wasn't a cop in sight!

plus A's dad is a retired cop and he told the landlady that the piece of paper in the front yard is most definitely NOT wrapping paper.
it wasn't.really!

whatever....she just hates me becuase she thinks i have"designs" on her husband.....who by the way i haven't said more than 2 sentences to since i moved in this fucked up apartment last year. oh well......jealous much....who can blame her
prev ./. next